6735 Fayette St. Haymarket, VA 20169

6317 Vint Hill Rd. Warrenton, VA 20187

St. Michael's Academy

St. Michael's Academy

Haymarket:

703-754-1948

Vint Hill:

540-349-3110

admin@st-michaelsacademy.org

Haymarket

6735 Fayette St. Haymarket, VA 20169

Vint Hill

6317 Vint Hill Rd. Warrenton, VA 20187

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Monday to Friday

St. Michael's Academy

123 456 789

info@example.com

Goldsmith Hall

New York, NY 90210

07:30 - 19:00

Monday to Friday

Our Staff

Administration

Lorrie Crockett : Principal

Lorrie Crockett

Principal

lcrockett@st-michaelsacademy.org
Nate Bearfield : Executive Director/Campus Pastor

Nate Bearfield

Executive Director/Campus Pastor

nbearfield@st-michaelsacademy.org
Anita Stevens : PreK-4 Teacher/Preschool Administrator

Anita Stevens

PreK-4 Teacher/Preschool Administrator

astevens@st-michaelsacademy.org
Tammy Rowland : Registrar

Tammy Rowland

Registrar

trowland@st-michaelsacademy.org
Candee Roth : Office Manager/Bookkeeper

Candee Roth

Office Manager/Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@st-michaelsacademy.org
Amanda Curtze : Elementry Adminstrative Assistant

Amanda Curtze

Elementry Adminstrative Assistant

acurtze@st-michaelsacademy.org

Preschool Teachers

Christina Long : Pre-K2 Lead Teacher

Christina Long

Pre-K2 Lead Teacher

clong@st-michaelsacademy.org
Mary Ramirez : Pre-K2 Assistant Teacher

Mary Ramirez

Pre-K2 Assistant Teacher

mramirez@st-michaelsacademy.org
Gina Baggs : Pre-K3 Teacher

Gina Baggs

Pre-K3 Teacher

gbaggs@st-michaelsacademy.org
Alison Jordan : Pre-K3 Teacher

Alison Jordan

Pre-K3 Teacher

ajordan@st-michaelsacademy.org
Esteffanny Lambert : PreK-3 Teacher

Esteffanny Lambert

PreK-3 Teacher

elambert@st-michaelsacademy.org
TJ Williams : PreK3 Teacher

TJ Williams

PreK3 Teacher

twilliams@st-michaelsacademy.org
Monique Boggs : Pre-K3 Assistant

Monique Boggs

Pre-K3 Assistant

mboggs@st-michaelsacademy.org
Ande Carr : Pre-K3 Assistant

Ande Carr

Pre-K3 Assistant

acarr@st-michaelsacademy.org
Amy Snyder : Pre-K3 Assistant/Fayette-BC Supervisor

Amy Snyder

Pre-K3 Assistant/Fayette-BC Supervisor

asnyder@st-michaelsacademy.org
Sarah Buffington : PreK-4 Teacher

Sarah Buffington

PreK-4 Teacher

sbuffington@st-michaelsacademy.org
Nataly Cuny : PreK-4 Teacher

Nataly Cuny

PreK-4 Teacher

ncuny@st-michaelsacademy.org
Crystal Garvey : PreK-4 Teacher

Crystal Garvey

PreK-4 Teacher

cgarvey@st-michaelsacademy.org
Judi McCauley : PreK-4 Teacher

Judi McCauley

PreK-4 Teacher

jmccauley@st-michaelsacademy.org
Chris Powers : PreK-4 Teacher

Chris Powers

PreK-4 Teacher

cpowers@st-michaelsacademy.org
Heather West : PreK-4 Teacher

Heather West

PreK-4 Teacher

hwacker@st-michaelsacademy.org
Cathy Hewitt : Pre-K4 Assistant

Cathy Hewitt

Pre-K4 Assistant

chewitt@st-michaelsacademy.org
Lora Loconti : PreK-4 Assistant

Lora Loconti

PreK-4 Assistant

lloconti@st-michaelsacademy.org
Kathleen Steinour : Fayette-AC Supervisor

Kathleen Steinour

Fayette-AC Supervisor

ksteinour@st-michaelsacademy.org

Elementary Teachers

Catherine Emery : Kindergarten Teacher

Catherine Emery

Kindergarten Teacher

cemery@st-michaelsacedemy.org
Susan Widlake : Kindergarten Teacher

Susan Widlake

Kindergarten Teacher

swidlake@st-michaelsacademy.org
Jamie Weaver-Denning : Kindergarten Assistant

Jamie Weaver-Denning

Kindergarten Assistant

jweaver-denning@st-michaelsacedemy.org
Michelle Spezzano : First Grade Teacher

Michelle Spezzano

First Grade Teacher

mspezzano@st-michaelsacademy.org
Michele Yancy : Second Grade Teacher

Michele Yancy

Second Grade Teacher

myancy@st-michaelsacademy.org
Cathy Molestina : First and Second Grade Assistant

Cathy Molestina

First and Second Grade Assistant

cmolestina@st-michaelsacademy.org
Christen Sanderson : Third Grade Teacher/Elementry Lead

Christen Sanderson

Third Grade Teacher/Elementry Lead

csanderson@st-michaelsacedemy.org
Heidi Munson : Fourth Grade

Heidi Munson

Fourth Grade

hmunson@st-michaelsacademy.org
Amy Bell : Fifth Grade

Amy Bell

Fifth Grade

abell@st-michaelsacademy.org
Crystal Farhat : Resource Teacher

Crystal Farhat

Resource Teacher

cfarhat@st-michaelsacademy.org
Patty Galarza : Before Care Supervisor

Patty Galarza

Before Care Supervisor

pgalarza@st-michaelsacademy.org
Chris Ritter : Computer Programming

Chris Ritter

Computer Programming

critter@st-michaelsacademy.org